Our Team

slobodan-doklestic
Read more →

Dr Slobodan Doklestic, LL.M.

Managing partner
  • Corporate, Commercial, M&A
  • Labor & Employment
  • Competition / Antitrust
  • Energy, Mining, Infrastructure
  • Banking & Finance

phone+381 11 414-33-60
direct+381 11 414-33-62
mobile+381 64 118-43-88
fax+381 11 414-33-69

slobodan.doklestic@doklestic.law

marko-repic
Read more →

Marko Repic, LL.B.

Partner
  • Corporate, Commercial, M&A
  • Real Estate & Construction
  • Labor & Employment
  • Litigation / Dispute Resolution

phone+381 11 414-33-60
direct+381 11 414-33-66
mobile+381 60 05-57-007
fax+381 11 414-33-69

marko.repic@doklestic.law

dragan-gajin
Read more →

Dr Dragan Gajin, LL.M

Partner
  • Competition/Antitrust
  • Corporate, Commercial, M&A
  • Contracts

phone+381 11 414-33-60
direct+381 11 414-33-60
fax+381 11 414-33-69

dragan.gajin@doklestic.law

milos-pandzic
Read more →

Milos Pandzic, LL.B.

Attorney at Law
  • Corporate, Commercial, M&A
  • Real Estate & Construction
  • Competition / Antitrust
  • Energy, Mining, Infrastructure
  • Pharmaceuticals and Healthcare
  • Public Procurement

phone+381 11 414-33-60
direct+381 11 414-33-61
mobile+381 63 10-11-622
fax+381 11 414-33-69

milos.pandzic@doklestic.law

ljubinka-vaskovic
Read more →

Ljubinka Vaskovic, LL.B.

Attorney at Law
  • Employment and labor relations
  • Corporate & Commercial law
  • Data protection
  • Contracts
  • Public Procurement
  • Litigation

phone+381 11 414-33-60
direct+381 11 414-33-63
mobile+381 69 50-40-351
fax+381 11 414-33-69

ljubinka.vaskovic@doklestic.law

nemanja-jovovic
Read more →

Nemanja Jovovic, LL.M.

Attorney at Law
  • Corporate, Commercial, M&A
  • Competition / Antitrust
  • Insolvency, Bankruptcy & Reorganizations
  • Banking & Finance
  • Regulatory
  • Litigation

phone+381 11 414-33-60
direct+381 11 414-33-65
mobile+381 63 60-60-30
fax+381 11 414-33-69

nemanja.jovovic@doklestic.law

tatjana-pokrajac
Read more →

Tatjana Pokrajac

Attorney at Law
  • Commercial and Corporate Law
  • Contract Law
  • International Business Law
  • International Business Transactions
  • Corporate Governance
  • Energy Law
  • Construction Law
  • Labor Law
  • Commercial Litigation

phone+381 11 414-33-60
direct+381 11 414-33-60
fax+381 11 414-33-69

tatjana.pokrajac@doklestic.law

vekomir-repic
Read more →

Vekomir Repic, LL.B.

Attorney at Law
  • Civil law
  • General commercial law
  • Real Estate
  • Labor & Employment
  • Litigation / Dispute Resolution

phone+381 11 414-33-60

vekomir.repic@doklestic.law

irena-puzic
Read more →

Irena Puzic, LL.M.

Attorney at Law
  • Corporate Law
  • Employment
  • Real Estate
  • Litigation

phone+381 11 414-33-60

ivana-kojic
Read more →

Ivana Kojic, LL.B.

Attorney at Law
  • Corporate Law
  • Employment
  • Real Estate
  • Litigation

phone+381 11 414-33-60

nikola-gvoic
Read more →

Nikola Gvoic, LL.B.

Attorney at Law
  • Employment and labor relations
  • Corporate & Commercial law
  • Data protection
  • Contracts
  • Public Procurement
  • Litigation

phone+381 11 414-33-60
direct+381 11 414-33-67
mobile+681 60-33-22-411
fax+381 11 414-33-69

nikola.gvoic@doklestic.law

tara-ristic
Read more →

Tara Ristic, LL.B.

Associate
  • Employment and labor relations
  • Corporate & Commercial law
  • Data protection
  • Contracts
  • Public Procurement
  • Litigation

phone+381 11 414-33-60
direct+381 11 414-33-66
mobile+381 63-801-48-82
fax+381 11 414-33-69

tara.ristic@doklestic.law

zoltan-vig
Read more →

Prof. Dr Zoltan Vig

Expert Counsel
  • International Business Law
  • Corporate Law
  • EU Company Law
  • EU Law
  • Environmental Protection Law

phone+381 11 414-33-60

aleksandar-doklestic
Read more →

Aleksandar Doklestic, B.A.

Business & Finance Manager
  • Business Development
  • Marketing and Promotion
  • Billing and Financing
  • Office Management
  • HR

phone+381 11 414-33-60
mobile+381 60-302-79-74
fax+381 11 414-33-69

aleksandar.doklestic@doklestic.law

suzana
Read more →

Suzana Grujicic, LL.B.

Associate
  • Employment and labor relations
  • Corporate & Commercial law
  • Data protection
  • Contracts
  • Public Procurement
  • Litigation

phone+381 11 414-33-60

suzana.grujicic@doklestic.law

dusan-sudimac1
Read more →

Dusan Sudimac

Attorney at Law
  • Commercial
  • Insolvency, Bankruptcy & Reorganizations
  • Litigation
  • Employment
  • Real Estate

phone+381 11 414-33-60

info@doklestic.law

igor-nikolic1
Read more →

Igor Nikolic

Of Counsel
  • Competition/Antitrust
  • Intellectual Property

phone+381 11 414-33-60
direct+381 11 414-33-60
fax+381 11 414-33-69

info@doklestic.law